Tour CD Bundle

Tour CD Bundle

Format Price Buy
Tour CD Bundle £22.00
£22.00 Out of stock
Sorry, Tour CD Bundle is out of stock.


Tour CD Bundle

Tour CD Bundle £22

Mondo Casino and the Surrey EP are brand new, limited edition (1100 copies of each) CDs that were offered exclusively to those who attended Saint Etienne’s recent Good Humor shows in America, Canada and London.

We are offering the remaining stock (around 200 copies of each) to those who couldn’t attend the shows either individually or at this this discounted bundle price of £22.

These go on sale from 5pm (UK time) on Wednesday 24th October - but please be quick.

Full track listings for the CDs are:

Surrey EP - HVN475CD

1. Camel Coat
2. Surrey In July
3. Forty Light Years
4. London Wall
5. Camel Coat (demo)

Mondo Casino - HVNLP164CD

Disc One

01. Only Love Can Break Your Heart - Kenny Dope and Louie Vega
02. Sylvie - Bronx Dogs remix
03. Nothing Can Stop us - Masters At Work Dub
04. Magpie Eyes - Kane West remix
05. Like A Motorway - David Holmes - full length 13.00 remix
06. Soft Like Me - Mr Joshua remix
07. Like A Motorway - Chemical Brothers Vocal Mix
08. Lose That Girl - Trouser Enthusiast Brides In The Bath Mix
09. He’s On The Phone - Motiv 8 Dub
10. Action - DJ Tiesto instrumental

Disc Two

01. Spring - Air France remix
02. Mr Donut - Kid Loco Melody Belleville mix
03. Heart Failed - Two Lone Swordsmen Dub
04. Magpie Eyes - Confidence Man remix
05. Cool Kids Of Death - Underworld - full length 14.18 remix
06. How We Used To Live - Dot Allison remix
07. Avenue - A.R. Kane Martial Mix
08. Sylvie - Faze Action bonus tickle mix
09. I’ve Got Your Music - Leo Zero remix
10. Saturday - Fugu remix

pack shots