Saint Etienne - Foxbase Alpha  Vinyl Box Set

Foxbase Alpha Vinyl Box Set

Saint Etienne

Available Formats Tracks Price Buy
12" Vinyl Boxed Set (25th Anniversary Box Set) 24 tracks £50.00 Out of stock


Saint Etienne - Foxbase Alpha Vinyl Box Set

Special Edition Box Set

“And now ladies and gentlemen, what you’ve been waiting for!”
Limited to just 2000 copies worldwide the box includes:

* The original album remastered and cut onto two twelve inch 45rpm discs for higher fidelity, housed in an exclusive gatefold version of the original sleeve.
* ‘Remains Of The Day’, an exclusive album that gathers together ten rare 'Foxbase Alpha'-era recordings from the period most of which are appearing on vinyl for the first time.
* An exclusive one-sided 7” featuring the original, previously unreleased version of ‘Kiss And Make Up’, featuring ‘Only Love Can Break Your Heart’ singer Moira Lambert.
* A perfect bound, 12" square, 28 page book featuring many unseen photographs and artefacts from the era, plus a new interview with Bob Stanley by the Guardian's Michael Hann.
* Three 10”x 8” black and white portraits of the group.
* A perforated sheet of Foxbase Alpha trading cards.
* Exact reproductions of the original album press release and biography.
* A digital download code for all of the music.

All items included in the box are exclusive and won’t be available elsewhere.

The box can be pre-ordered at £50 (plus postage) from from 5pm GMT on Thursday 27th October.

If you order other products from the shop at the same time as the box set they will be shipped separately so you get them as soon as possible

Price £50 plus postage

Catalogue number: HVNLP1SE

fbabox pic


12" Vinyl Boxed Set (25th Anniversary Box Set) (HVNLP1SE)
    1. Saint Etienne - This Is Radio Etienne
    2. Saint Etienne - Only Love Can Break Your Heart
    3. Saint Etienne - Wilson
    4. Saint Etienne - Carnt Sleep
    5. Saint Etienne - Girl VII
    6. Saint Etienne - Spring
    7. Saint Etienne - She's The One
    1. Saint Etienne - Stoned To Say The Least
    2. Saint Etienne - Nothing Can Stop Us
    3. Saint Etienne - Etienne Gonna Die
    4. Saint Etienne - London Belongs To Me
    5. Saint Etienne - Like The Swallow
    6. Saint Etienne - Dilworth's Theme
    1. Saint Etienne - Kiss And Make Up
    2. Saint Etienne - Filthy
    3. Saint Etienne - Chase HQ
    4. Saint Etienne - Sally Space
    5. Saint Etienne - Sweet Pea
    6. Saint Etienne - The Reckoning
    7. Saint Etienne - People Get Real
    8. Saint Etienne - Winter In America
    9. Saint Etienne - Speedwell
    10. Saint Etienne - Fake 88
    1. Saint Etienne - kiss and make up (Demo)