Format Buy
£42.50 Out of stock.
Sorry, CHRISTMAS VINYL BUNDLE is out of stock.



Christmas Vinyl Bundle


Your opportunity to buy both ‘I Love to Paint’ and ‘Nice Price’ at a discounted price.

As a special bonus those who purchase the bundle will also receive an exclusive Saint Etienne 2017 Christmas card personally signed by Bob, Pete and Sarah.

The bundle includes:
1 x single vinyl ‘I Love To Paint’ plus download card
1 x double vinyl ‘Nice Price’ plus download card
1 x signed Christmas card

Each album is strictly limited to 1000 copies worldwide and we are expecting these too sell out quickly

I Love To Paint

Side One

1. Flight To Tashkent
2. Sushi Rider
3. Deutscher Kendals
4. Think Twice
5. Studio Kinda Filthy
6. We’re Coming In Loaded

Side Two

1. Fife Coast
2. Fake 88
3. Parliament Hill
4. Everything I Touch Turns To Gold
5. Schroeder
6. Stranger In Paradise

Nice Price

Side One

1. Nothing Can Stop Us
2. 7 Ways 2 Love
3. Who Do You Think You Are
4. Hobart Paving

Side Two

1. Like A Motorway
2. Former Lover
3. Western Wind
4. Angel

Side Three

1. Burnt Out Car
2. Sylvie
3. Madeleine
4. Lose That Girl

Side Four

1. Heart Failed (In The Back Of A Taxi)
2. How We Used To Live
3. Milk Bottle Symphony
4. Goodnight
xmas2017<br />

xmas2017<br />

mp3 downloads

- CHRISTMAS VINYL BUNDLE is not currently available in mp3 download format.

wav downloads

- CHRISTMAS VINYL BUNDLE is not currently available in wav download format.